You’re my Serendipity

You’re my serendipity,

I was not looking for you.

I wasn’t expecting you,

But I’m very lucky I met you.

You showed me beauty and made me feel it everywhere and in everything,I saw happiness  in your sparkling smile and naughty eyes,I felt it  entangled in your voluminous hair.It was in your innocence which was  too divine,and in your glittering eyes which use to shine,happiness was when you tried to steal a kiss and the feeling of eternal bliss.happiness was soaked in the thumb wars and the surprising moves of yours,and in the promises you often broke.

Sweet serendipity….that unexpected meeting that changed my life.

 

Alexander McQueen ss16 Campaign encourages us to dream,to live free,to live a life of serendipity,There is no doubt that McQueen was romantic,and painting of Peter Doig,reflects a similar vibe-to be free and dream

Leave a Reply

